Please feel free to e-mail any of the board officers listed below if you have questions or need additional information about ConVal Community Dollars for Scholars (CVCDFS).

Laura Gourlay, President (

Maureen Burgess, Treasurer (

Rebecca Dunn, Secretary (

If you would like to reach us by mail, please send inquiries or donations to: CVCDFS, PO Box 372, Peterborough, NH 03458.